

The Lawrence Bragg Medal

For distinguished contributions to science involving X-ray, neutron or electron diffraction and/or imaging.

Previous recipients

2022 Emeritus Professor Richard Welberry	
2021 Prof. Chris Chantler, University of Melbourne	
2018 Prof. Mitchell Guss, The University of Sydney	
2017 Prof. Mark Spackman, The University of Western Australia	
2016 Professor Ted Baker, Auckland University	
2014 Emeritus Professor Syd Hall, The University of Western Austral	ia
2012 Professor Peter Colman, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute	