

The Lawrence Bragg Medal

For distinguished contributions to science involving X-ray, neutron or electron diffraction and/or imaging.

Recipients

- 2024 Emeritus Prof. Jenny Martin, The University of Queensland and Griffith University
 - 2022 Emeritus Prof. Richard Welberry, The Australian National University
 - 2021 Prof. Chris Chantler, The University of Melbourne
 - 2018 Prof. Mitchell Guss, The University of Sydney
 - 2017 Prof. Mark Spackman, The University of Western Australia2016 Prof. Ted Baker, Auckland University
 - 2014 Emeritus Prof. Syd Hall, The University of Western Australia
 - 2012 Prof. Peter Colman, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute